Portal Login

1913 W. Townline Rd. Peoria, IL 61615


Meet Our Leadership

We’re grateful at EP!C for the contributions of leadership, time and talent from our dedicated board. These individuals, and the organizations they represent, are committed to the vision of community involvement for all.

Board Members:

Chair, Terry Waters  Unity Point Methodist
Vice-ChairLorenz Evans  Lorevas, Inc.
Secretary, Kristin Gaskill  Caterpillar Inc.
Treasurer, Kathy Dolan  Caterpillar Inc.


Member, Hayley Adolphson  Caterpillar Inc
Member, Dr. Gregory Johnson  Unity Point Methodist
Member, Tim Leesman  Simantel
Member,  Celia Yeo Engaging Excellence
Member, Pat Dean Advanced Technology Services
Member, Nate Bach  Peoria County Public Defender
Member, Janelle Harre Caterpillar Inc.,
Member, Karen Whalen Associated Bank
Member, Lisa LaConte Heyl Royster
Liaison, Cara Risius Caterpillar Inc.
Liaison, Beth Jones Commerce Bank

EP!C Foundation of Central Illinois, Inc. Board of Trustees:

Chair, Cara Risius, Caterpillar Inc.
Secretary/Treasurer, Beth Jones, Commerce Bank


Member, Judi Gentry, Retired
Member, Keith Boswell, Caterpillar, Inc.
Member, Derek Schryer, Davis & Campbell L.L.C.
Member, Glenn Birnbaum, CPA Heinold Banwart
Member, Tom Feldman, OSF
Member, Bryan Johnson, West Point Financial Group
Member, Travis Shock, Unland Companies

EP!C Executive Team:

Kim Cornwell, President and CEO
Steve Rollins, Senior Vice President and CFO
Eric Sutter, Senior Vice President of Human Resources
Doris Hayes, Senior Vice President of Program and Employment Services
Mike Cheesman, Vice President of Community Options
Jen Funk, Director of Development
Ashley Schreck, Director of Marketing